Escape     Explore     Renew


Winterfest

Lisa Brouillette - ljbrouillette@live.com
Dwaine Drewa  - drewa@borderlandnet.net


Membership
Evelyn Vassar -  e_j_vassar@charter.net
Debbie Emond - debsacctservice@yahoo.com


Website 

Sally Miller-upnorthsal@live.com
Christmas Event
Chris Knepper - rdkknepper@gmail.com


​Town Rummage 
Chris Knepper  - rknepper@borderlandnet.net 


Tourism/Marketing

Lori Moore - lmoore@co.florence.wi.us 
​​Wendy Gehlhoff  - wgehlhoff@co.florence.wi.us


Beautification

Keri Buffington - keri@spreadeaglegardencenter.com


Committees

For more Committee Information Feel Free to Contact the Following: